| HOME   | HASAN   | LCX RADIO   | PRODUCT   | LCX GRAPHICS   | INKWELL   | SPOTLIGHT   | VIDEOS   | ABOUT US   | HA CANDY  

T-Pain joining Young Money

Seems like Weezy's Young Money Records has added more heat to its formidable roster, with the signing of the auto tune king.

According to Cash Money/ Young Money's official jeweler, Gabriel Jacobs of Rafaello & Co, he recently completed a new oversized diamond and ruby encrusted Young Money pendant for T-Pain.

In an exclusive clip on VladTv.com, Jacobs showcased T-Pain's latest pendent, which has over 200 karats in rubies and 300 karats in diamonds. It also had T-Pain's Nappy Boy logo around the edges.

The piece is worth $45,000 and when worn with the diamond encrusted chain, it's worth about 100,000. Ain't it a recession?? Guess not lol...

5 comments:

mao qiuyun said...

cheap jordans, http://www.cheapjordanshoes.in.net/
raiders jerseys, http://www.oaklandraidersjerseys.us/
polo ralph lauren, http://www.poloralphlauren.us.org/
mizuno shoes, http://www.mizunorunningshoes.us/
jordan 13, http://www.airjordan13s.com/
prada sneakers, http://www.pradashoes.us/
oklahoma city thunder jerseys, http://www.thunderjerseystore.com/
new york knicks, http://www.newyorkknicksjerseys.com/
iphone cases, http://www.iphonecase.name/
patriots jerseys, http://www.newenglandpatriotsjerseys.us/
lebron james shoes, http://www.lebronjames.us.com/
kobe shoes, http://www.kobeshoes.us/
atlanta falcons jersey, http://www.atlantafalconsjersey.us/
true religion jeans, http://www.truereligionjeansoutlet.com/
valentino outlet, http://www.valentinooutlet.us.com/
coach outlet store, http://www.coachoutletus.us/
nhl jerseys, http://www.nhljerseys.us.com/
michael kors bags, http://www.michaelkorsbags.uk/
oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakleysunglassesonline.us.com/
nike roshe run, http://www.nikerosherunshoes.co.uk/
converse shoes, http://www.converseshoes.us.com/
tiffany outlet, http://www.tiffanyjewelleryoutlets.co.uk/
oakley, http://www.occhialioakleyoutlets.it/
mlb jerseys, http://www.cheapmlbjerseys.net/
ray ban outlet, http://www.raybansunglassesonline.in.net/
true religion outlet, http://www.truereligionjeansoutlet.com/
links of london uk, http://www.linksoflondons.co.uk/
adidas outlet, http://www.adidasoutletstore.us.com/
0914maoqiuyun

kate spade outlet said...

Kate Spade Outlet Toms Shoes Hermes Belt UGG Boots UGG Boots Outlet Louis Vuitton Outlet Louis Vuitton Store Outlet North Face Outlet Store North Face Outlet Store The North Face Outlet Louis Vuitton Outlet Louis Vuitton Handbags Louis Vuitton Outlet Timberland Boots Timberland Outlet Tory Burch Outlet Store Tory Burch Outlet Online Tory Burch Outlet Oakley Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Gucci Factory Outlet Gucci Outlet Gucci Handbags Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses North Face Jackets Prada Outlet Burberry Outlet Hollister Clothing Ferragamo Shoes Tiffany Jewelry Tiffany Outlet NFL Jerseys Cheap Jordans Oakley Outlet North Face Outlet

Cran Jane said...

Michael Kors Outlet Coach Factory Outlet Coach Outlet Online Coach Purses Kate Spade Outlet Toms Shoes North Face Outlet Coach Outlet North Face Jackets Oakley Sunglasses Toms Outlet North Face Outlet Nike Outlet Nike Hoodies Tory Burch Flats Marc Jacobs Handbags Jimmy Choo Shoes Jimmy Choos True Religion Outlet ED Hardy Outlet
Burberry Belt Tory Burch Boots Louis Vuitton Belt Ferragamo Belt Marc Jacobs Handbags Lululemon Outlet Christian Louboutin Shoes True Religion Outlet Tommy Hilfiger Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Coach Outlet Red Bottoms Kevin Durant Shoes New Balance Outlet Adidas Outlet Coach Outlet Online Stephen Curry Jersey Vans Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

John Stevenson said...

Cheap Timberland Boots

Timberland Boots

Cheap Timberland

Timberland Outlet

Timberland UK



Authentic Prada Trainers

Authentic Prada

Prada For Sale

Authentic Prada UK

Cheap Prada



Cheap Prada Trainers

Cheap Prada Sale

Men Prada Shoes

Prada UK

Cheap Prada Shoes




Cheap Air Jordan Trainers

Cheap Air Jordan

Air Jordan Trainers

Air Jordan UK

Nike Air Jordan




Cheap Air Jordan Shoes

Cheap Air Jordan Online

Air Jordan Shoes

Air Jordan Sale

Air Jordan